glorycorrie & potamos

Journey our God let natural supernatural adventure with us

Testimony: God is NEVER too late

Today I wanna share a testimony with you. Once again God showed me in HIS amazing way that He is never too late.

For many years I have been working in our family business – a bakery. I was trained to be a Pastry Chef but I do many things besides…I work in the store, do all the decorations, come up with new product ideas etc.

Since we found out that I am pregnant, it’s been my prayer that God would send a new Pastry Chef that can do all my work. In the meantime both our Bakers stopped working for us within 3 weeks; we were shocked when we found out that they wanted to leave. So our prayer has not only been to find someone that could replace me, but now we were also in need of more staff….

My belly started growing and work got harder for me, I felt like a snail trying to make it to the mountain top, but the mountain seemed completely out of reach, the demand grew and I had less energy…

But I have experienced SO many times that God is never too late and that he hears the cry of our hearts. First, He sent us a young man who worked as a waiter before, he quickly learned everything and is so happy working for us – what a blessing. Through him our trainee who is quite a challenge starts opening up which is yet a whole other miracle for us!

And now God send us a sweet young lady who started working for us this week. She is calm, working focused and just of a real sweet spirit. I gladly hand over my “baby” (all the pastries) to her. She was sent from heaven and she will do amazing.

 

Thank you, God! You are SO amazing!

 

Be encouraged to believe for your breakthrough. God has NOT forgotten you! Nothing is too big and nothing is too small for Him. Remember, He is ALMIGHTY!

Comments are closed.